Board of Directors

OPMA Board of Directors

Kurt Scherzinger

Scherzinger Corporation

10557 Medallion Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45241

PH:  513.531.7848

FX:  513.531.7852

Kurt@stopzbugs.com


Molly (Patton) Marsh
Patton Pest Control
P.O. Box 248
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
PH: 440.338.3101
molly@pattonpest.com

BJ Gall
Frame's Pest Control
2204 Rood Road
Toledo, OH 43613
PH: 419.475.6055
            
bjgall@framespestcontrol.com

Brian Alonso
Columbus Pest Control, Inc.
1510 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
PH: (614) 279-1587
FX: (614) 279-3712
brianalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Howells
485 N. Stanbery Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
PH: 614-453-5776
FX: 614-454-1736
info@ohiopma.org
ohiopma@outlook.com

3rd Year of 3-Year Term

 

John McCarthy

Capital City Exterminating Company

7445 Oakmeadows Drive

Worthington, OH 43085

PH: 614.436.6200

FX: 614.436.6252

jm@capitalcityexterminating.net

 

Mike Grace
TNT Exterminating
460 E. Highland Road
Macedonia, OH 44056
PH: 330.535.6411       
mike@tntexterminating.com

                     


2nd Year of 3-Year Term                     

Jeremy Chester
Critter Control
3580 Fischer Road
Columbus, OH 44228
PH: 614.291.4400

jeremyc@crittercontrol.com


Dale Hodgson
Rose Pest Solutions
3499 State Road, Ste B
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
PH: 330.922.3111

dhodgson@rosepestsolutions.com


1st Year of 3-Year Term

Steve Shafer
Orkin Pest Control
6232 Huntley Road
Columbus, OH 44229
PH: 614.291.4400
sshaffer@rollins.com

Rob Szczech
Central Exterminating Co., Inc.
3202 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: 216.771.0555
robszczech@att.net
           

 


    Scott Underwood
Oldham Chemicals Company, Inc.
4340 Sanita Ct. Suite J
Louisville, KY 40213
PH: 606.875.8889
FX: 502.456.2390
scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com