Member Directory

Hank Althaus
Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 5135317848
Fax: 5135317852
Email: Hank@stopzbugs.com
Member Type: Active

John Snowball
Snowball Pest Control
146 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: 8596357793
Fax: 8596357753
Email: matt.snowball@yahoo.com
Member Type: Active

John Young
Speed Exterminating Co., Inc.
4141 Pearl Road
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: 2163512106
Fax: 2163512109
Email: john@speedexterminating.com
Member Type: Active

Phil Stanchin
Stanchin & Sons Pest Control
3453 Forest Grove Drive
Toledo, OH 43623-4104
Phone: 4194729685
Fax: 4194721498
Email: bugman@areapro.com
Member Type: Active

Robert Geltz
State Termite & Pest Solutions aka ZST Inc.
1375 South Main Street, Suite 102
North Canton, OH 44720-4288
Phone: 3304946199
Fax: 3304942636
Email: rgeltz@neo.rr.com
Member Type: Active

Eric Stauffenger
Stauffs Corp d.b.a Aid Pest Control/Ravenna/Alliance
1321 South Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 3304992063
Fax: 3304946958
Email: eric@aidpest.com
Member Type: Active

Glenn Scherzinger
Sure Thing Pest Control
11541 Gold Coast Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: (513) 247-0030
Fax: (513) 247-2803
Email: showxmas@aol.com
Member Type: Active

Larry Wolf
T & L Pest Control
700 12th Street NW
Canton, OH 44703
Phone: 3304560956
Fax: 3304560906
Email: tandlchristian@sbcglobal.net
Member Type: Active

Michael Grace
T.N.T. Exterminating Co.
460 East Highland Road
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: 3305356411
Fax: 3305642919
Email: mike@tntexterminating.com
Member Type: Active

Mark Zaluski
Terminix Commercial
3455 Centerpoint Drive, Suite C
Urbancrest, OH 43123
Phone: 6148710305
Fax: 6143516565
Email: mzaluski@terminix.com
Member Type: Branch

Terry Perrine
Terminix International #2419
4455 Salzman Road
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: 5139654200
Fax: 5139658308
Email: tperrine@terminix.com
Member Type: Active

J. Gerald Moore
Terminix International, Inc.
4305 Muhlhauser Road, Suite 2
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone: 5139426670
Fax: 5139426712
Email: gmoore@terminix.com
Member Type: Branch

Terry Hughes
Terminix International, Inc.
17515 Engle Lake Drive, Suite A
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 4407179370
Fax:
Email: thughes@terminix.com
Member Type: Branch

Pace Nielson
Terminix International, Inc.
6541 Weatherfield Court
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 868-8290
Fax: (419) 868-8750
Email: tmx2068@terminix.com
Member Type: Branch

Bret Blackstone
Terminix International, Inc.
2735 Sonora Road
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: 7404526757
Fax: 7404529549
Email: bblackstone@terminix.com
Member Type: Branch

John Gedeon
The General Pest Control Co.
3561 West 105th Street
Cleveland, OH 44111
Phone: 2162527140
Fax: 2162527144
Email: sales@generalpest-ohio.com
Member Type: Active

Todd Cooper
Towne Pest Control, Inc.
564 West Main Street
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone: 5139323646
Fax: (513) 932-5226
Email: townepest@go-concepts.com
Member Type: Active

Tom Stecher
Tri - Stec LLC The Pest Authority
6215 Berauer
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 5135740188
Fax:
Email:
Member Type: Active

James Stocker
Tri-State Pest Management
1032 B US Highway 50
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 5139658222
Fax: 5139658201
Email: buck@tristatepestmanagement.com
Member Type: Active

Edward Turner
Turner Termite & Pest Control
3535 Sullivant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: 6142797794
Fax: 6142740904
Email:
Member Type: Active

Rudy Gutheil
United Exterminating Service, Inc.
3853 April Lane
Columbus, OH 43227
Phone: 6142315559
Fax: 6142312163
Email: unitedexterm@aol.com
Member Type: Active

Tami Burkel
Valley Termite & Pest Control, LLC
8504 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone: 5137619922
Fax: 5137619924
Email: tami@valleytermiteandpest.com
Member Type: Active

John Livingston
Varment Guard Environmental Service -NW Branch
P.O. Box 297797
Columbus, OH 43229-7797
Phone: 6147948169
Fax: 6148919111
Email: john.livingston@varmentguard.com
Member Type: Branch

Scott Steckel
Varment Guard Environmental Service-Columbus Main
P.O. Box 297797
Columbus, OH 43229-7797
Phone: 6147948169
Fax: 6148919111
Email: scott.steckel@varmentguard.com
Member Type: Active

Suzie Wells-Dyer
Wells Thur-O Pest Control, Inc.
545 East Main Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 654-1403
Fax: (740) 689-1007
Email: suzeew@aol.com
Member Type: Active

Jason Kelley
Z-Best Pest Control, Inc.
PMB 236, 5818 Wilmington Pike
Centerville, OH 45459-7004
Phone: 9372961001
Fax: 8662678058
Email: jason@zbestpestcontrol.com
Member Type: Active


Query Results 121 -  146  of  146

Prev       New Query


Click here to log into the members only area Click here if you forgot your login information