Board of Directors

OPMA Board of Directors

Molly (Patton) Marsh
Patton Pest Control
P.O. Box 248
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
PH: 440.338.3101
molly@pattonpest.com

 

 

 


BJ Gall
Frame's Pest Control
2204 Rood Road
Toledo, OH 43613
PH: 419.475.6055
bjgall@framespestcontrol.com

Rob Szczech
Central Exterminating Co., Inc.
3202 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: 216.771.0555
robszczech@att.net

Kurt Scherzinger

Scherzinger Corporation

10557 Medallion Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45241

PH:  513.531.7848

FX:  513.531.7852

Kurt@stopzbugs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Howells
485 N. Stanbery Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
PH: 614-453-5776
FX: 614-454-1736
info@ohiopma.org
ohiopma@outlook.com

Jeremy Chester
Critter Control
3580 Fischer Road
Columbus, OH 44228
PH: 614.291.4400

jeremyc@crittercontrol.com


Jay Neff
1st Response Pest Management, LLC
8917 South Old State Road, Suite 180
Lewis Center, OH 43035
PH: 614.880.1073

jay@1stresponse.biz

 


 

                     


2nd Year of 3-Year Term                     

Tony Bohnert
Terminix
116 South West 8th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
PH: 765.277.4150
tbohnert@terminix.com

 

Andrew Alonso
Columbus Pest Control
1510 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43205
PH: 614.279.1587
ajalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com



1st Year of 3-Year Term


Dale Hodgson
Rose Pest Solutions
3499 State Road, Ste B
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
PH: 330.922.3111

dhodgson@rosepestsolutions.com

 

Cory Phillips
Capital City Exterminating
7445 Oakmeadows Drive
Worthington, OH 43085
PH: 614.436.6200
bugpeople@netscape.net
           

 


    Scott Underwood
Oldham Chemicals Company, Inc.
4340 Sanita Ct. Suite J
Louisville, KY 40213
PH: 606.875.8889
FX: 502.456.2390
scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com